Reviews

Home » Reviews

Get Your FREE QUOTE Today!

+ Financing Options Available

Reviews

Reviews

Michaels Baths IconMichaels Baths

285 Winding Lane, Troy

5.0 9 reviews

  • Avatar Kristina Rogers ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mike and his team did a great job. They completed work on 2 bathrooms for us: our main bathroom with tub/shower combo and our master bathroom with stall shower. I wasn’t willing to venture away from a white tub/shower combo in the main … More bathroom for decorating versatility reasons and Mike’s team did not disappoint with the amazing product they installed. The manufacturer mistakenly shipped a glossy back wall which didn’t match up with the more matte finish of the side walls. Mike’s team worked quickly with the manufacturer to expedite the right product in a timely manner to finish the job. For the master bath, I was a little more willing to get creative and Mike recommended a beautiful cascading marble-look finish. It does not disappoint! There was a bit of a challenge with existing tile on the bathroom wall, but the design-mindset of our installer, Tony, solved the issue and it looks amazing! The icing on the cake is Mike’s pricing. Mike offers a high quality product and top notch installation at a fraction of the competition’s price.
  • Avatar Shaun O'Leary ★★★★★ a month ago
    The job looked great and took the exact time they said it would. Would use them again!
  • Avatar Erica Eritreo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very happy with the work! Would definitely use them again and recommend to family and friends.
  • Avatar Mike Gibbons ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Michael’s, Did a great job, installing a new shower, toilet, vanity, sink, and floor in my bathroom. They also fixed plumbing issues caused by past contractor!
  • Avatar Melody Pepper ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Michael was very professional, respectful, clean and finished in a timely manner. Such a great experience! The end results are more than we ever expected! Thanks Mike!

Did you have a 5-star experience with us?

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)

Professional crew

April 16, 2024

Professional crew, nice install. Protected surfaces and cleaned up well.

Chris Salamone

Very happy with the outcome!

April 16, 2024

Had a small bathroom completely redone. Scheduler was responsive and once we had a firm date there were no changes from Michael’s. Installers were professional, communicative, and tidy. Job was estimated at five days and they were easily done in four.

Tracie Stampley

They did an amazing job on my master bath remodel

April 16, 2024

Quality products and professionals that take great pride in their work.

marlene harris

Amazing people!

April 16, 2024

The guy who first came in sales was so nice, and no pressure! The scheduling was awesome! The two installers were some of the most professional and kind men. They asked my opinion on placement multiple times, they put down drop clothes, and actually swept, vacuumed, and cleaned the entire area they worked. They also had to work with me and my five kids in the house! I literally can’t say enough about the work ethic of these people! And the most important part, the bathroom looked wonderful! I highly recommend this place!

Lacey LilMamaHellman” Hellman

I highly recommend Michael’s Bath

April 16, 2024

They did an amazing job in a timely Manor. We will be using them for our other bathrooms!

Bob Kershaw

Quality company, employees, product, and service!

February 16, 2024

Tony did an amazing job. You can tell that he takes pride in his work. The new shower looks amazing! This has been a positive experience from start to finish. This company is professional and top notch. I did my homework to find a good, quality company and product, and I’m so glad that I found this one. Great job!

Janel Spangler

Best Company!

February 16, 2024

Michael’s Bath delivers high quality products and customer service! Mark did the work on our shower and he is the best!

Ron Munos

Michael’s did an excellent job on our second floor bathroom insulation

February 16, 2024

The two installers, Mike and Kyle, were so patient and nice and gave detailed instructions and explained each step as the installation went on. We even had a damaged main waterline due to age (NOTHING to do with the install) and Michael’s replaced it for free!! I would highly recommend Michael’s for any job, they did excellent work and have high customer service.

Drew Delgado

I recently used Michael’s Bath to replace my old tub/shower

October 9, 2023

The pricing was very competitive. The installers Tony and Kenny did awesome work and got the job done in a day. My new tub/shower looks perfect and is a great update to my 40 year old home. Highly recommend!

m bridge

The shower Michael’s installed is fantastic and they did it in less than a day

October 7, 2023

When a tile broke on the other side of the wall they not only fixed but when I discovered a chip in the bathtub on the other side of the wall they paid for another company to totally refinish the entire tub. That’s quality all the way around.

Ed Madden

Best value, best installation

October 7, 2023

Best value, best installation great people to work with you will be happy with a remodel done by Michael’s Baths I was!!!!!

Tony Chinnici

Great customer service from start to finish

October 7, 2023

Our installers not only did an awesome job they were polite, tidy, and hard working! The great service didn’t stop at installation, I did have a question on our shower door, and they acted on it in a very timely manner. I can highly recommend Michael’s Baths, from the initial call to Melody our sales guy Tom and the guys Mark, Kyle and Tony and the boss Mike who stopped in to check in on the job. Thank you all for a great experience!

gm stroh

10/10 would recommend them for any bathroom remodels in the St. Louis area!

October 1, 2023

When we moved into our house, we already knew we wanted to renovate the master bathroom. Cut to three years later and extremely pricey estimates from multiple companies. We found Michael’s Baths and finally had an estimate that seemed too good to be true, up to $5,000 cheaper than most of the other companies. Michael was super friendly and very professional and Mark and Kyle were wonderful during the three days they were here working. They were on time, clean, friendly, and super professional. I wanted to wait for a few weeks to make sure everything was good, and we are still absolutely in love with our new bathroom. 10/10 would recommend them for any bathroom remodels in the St. Louis area!

Vicki Ro

Michael’s Baths converted a tub/shower to a walk in shower for me

September 1, 2023

It was a great experience from my first call to the office, the estimate (they came out to my house). They completed the work exactly when they said they would. The workmen were efficient, friendly, and cleaned up so it looked like they were never there. The new shower looks fantastic. Everything about Michael’s baths was great! Highly recommend!!

Dr. Foy

Love our shower remodels

June 16, 2023

Michaels bath and their crew provided excellent service for us. Not only were we happy with the end result but the workers were a pleasure to deal with. They were prompt and excellent at communicating, which was a refreshing change compared to other companies we have worked with. We would highly recommend Michaels bath and would definitely work with them again.

Christine

Would use them again!

March 18, 2023

The job looked great and took the exact time they said it would.

Shaun OLeary

Walk-in Shower Enclosure

March 16, 2023

Mike came out and gave us a bid after showing his products and what would / could be done .. it was all spelled out in contract and there was no ‘glamor slides / shows ” in his presentation.. His technician was prompt and very professional , as well as his work in completing the entire job in a good full day.. do recommend giving him a chance at your work

Jim Lynn

Bathroom remodel

October 19, 2022

Sharon therrien excellent company they go the extra mile to make you happy done in a timely fashion friendly gorgeous bathroom that I have now would recommend them highly and they are a 10+ in my book

Sharon K Therrien

They also fixed plumbing issues caused by past contractor!

October 17, 2022

Michael’s, Did a great job, installing a new shower, toilet, vanity, sink, and floor in my bathroom. They also fixed plumbing issues caused by past contractor!

Mike Gibbons

These guys were unbelievable did everything they promised and more really appreciate it

October 17, 2022

These guys were unbelievable did everything they promised and more really appreciate it

Michael Gower

shower

October 17, 2022

I was completely satisfied with the work

and the honesty of the contractor. Would recommend them to anyone.

Beverly Stein

Awesome company

June 15, 2022

Michael the owner did and said everything he promised . When I was looking for a company to remodel my bathroom because I had all I had tiles in the bathtub area they gave me a good quote best company I’ve ever dealt with thank you Michael you did an amazing job

Rose

Today, he installed my walk-in shower. It is beautiful. Also, he left no mess. I highly recommend this company. Thanks, Mike.

February 17, 2022

“Today, he installed my walk-in shower. It is beautiful. Also, he left no mess. I highly recommend this company. Thanks, Mike.”

Pat

Very professional. Easy to work with and actually listens to what you are truly wanting.

February 17, 2022

“Very professional. Easy to work with and actually listens to what you are truly wanting.”

Shelly L.

I’m truly impressed that the owner is on site for every job. The quality and value are excellent as well!

February 17, 2022

“I’m truly impressed that the owner is on site for every job. The quality and value are excellent as well!”

James M.

Very happy

February 17, 2022

“I had a total hip replacement recently and realized a walk-in shower would be life-changing for me. I contacted Michael’s Baths. I live in Edwardsville, IL, but Mike had no problem coming to this location. He came to my house with examples of his work and samples of materials. He made suggestions and also listened to my needs. He gave me a very fair bid.”

Tony

Highly Recommend!

February 17, 2022

“Absolutely love the work that Michael’s Bath completed for my mom! He is very fair and honest, and the quality of work was very impressive. The bathtub was taken out and a larger shower installed! Something my mom has been talking about doing for years, and now it is a reality! DEFINITELY would recommend Mike and his crew!”

Sarah

Michael and Wes did a beautiful job

February 17, 2022

“Michael and Wes did a beautiful job on my complete bathroom re-do! I am so happy with the finished result. I would (and will) highly recommend Michael’s Bath to anyone. From Angie in the office to Michael and Wes, working with them was so easy, and Michael went out of his way to make sure I was a happy customer. Great experience from start to finish.”

Marcy

Michael is wonderful.”

February 17, 2022

“We recently had a shower stall and bathroom faucet installed by Michael’s Baths. Michael was friendly and competent. He went out of his way to help my handicapped husband by putting grab bars in the master bathroom shower that was not involved in the remodel. Michael did a beautiful job with our new shower stall and faucet. He was very easy to work with and truly a nice guy. We highly recommend him. Michael came in to give us a bid on a bathroom shower stall installation and left as a friend. Michael is wonderful.”

Corey, R.

GLowing 5-Star Reviews

Scott W.★★★★★
Read More
Michael did a fantastic job on our walk in shower. Had a mental picture of what we wanted our bathroom to look like what and it far exceeded what we imagined. We love it! Scott and Gina
Melody P.★★★★★
Read More
Michael was very professional, respectful, clean and finished in a timely manner. Such a great experience! The end results are more than we ever expected! Thanks Mike!
James T.★★★★★
Read More
These guys rock!!! Michael was super informative from the initial design consultation all the way through the install! I highly recommend!
Shaun O.★★★★★
Read More
The job looked great and took the exact time they said it would. Would use them again!
Kristina R.★★★★★
Read More
Mike and his team did a great job. They completed work on 2 bathrooms for us: our main bathroom with tub/shower combo and our master bathroom with stall shower...Mike offers a high quality product and top notch installation at a fraction of the competition’s price.
Erica E.★★★★★
Read More
Very happy with the work! Would definitely use them again and recommend to family and friends.
Mike G.★★★★★
Read More
Michael’s, Did a great job, installing a new shower, toilet, vanity, sink, and floor in my bathroom. They also fixed plumbing issues caused by past contractor!
Previous
Next

Michael's Baths

GET A FREE QUOTE TODAY

+FINANCING OPTIONS AVAILABLE

GET A FREE QUOTE

Before You Go!

Get Your FREE QUOTE Today!