HUGE SAVINGS!

Reviews

Home » Reviews

SPECIAL SPRING OFFER!
$699 OFF Bath & Shower Systems

+12 Months no Interest

Reviews

Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)

Awesome company

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Michael the owner did and said everything he promised . When I was looking for a company to remodel my bathroom because I had all I had tiles in the bathtub area they gave me a good quote best company I’ve ever dealt with thank you Michael you did an amazing job

Rose

Today, he installed my walk-in shower. It is beautiful. Also, he left no mess. I highly recommend this company. Thanks, Mike.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

“Today, he installed my walk-in shower. It is beautiful. Also, he left no mess. I highly recommend this company. Thanks, Mike.”

Pat

Very professional. Easy to work with and actually listens to what you are truly wanting.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

“Very professional. Easy to work with and actually listens to what you are truly wanting.”

Shelly L.

I’m truly impressed that the owner is on site for every job. The quality and value are excellent as well!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

“I’m truly impressed that the owner is on site for every job. The quality and value are excellent as well!”

James M.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

“I had a total hip replacement recently and realized a walk-in shower would be life-changing for me. I contacted Michael’s Baths. I live in Edwardsville, IL, but Mike had no problem coming to this location. He came to my house with examples of his work and samples of materials. He made suggestions and also listened to my needs. He gave me a very fair bid.”

Tony

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

“Absolutely love the work that Michael’s Bath completed for my mom! He is very fair and honest, and the quality of work was very impressive. The bathtub was taken out and a larger shower installed! Something my mom has been talking about doing for years, and now it is a reality! DEFINITELY would recommend Mike and his crew!”

Sarah

Michael and Wes did a beautiful job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

“Michael and Wes did a beautiful job on my complete bathroom re-do! I am so happy with the finished result. I would (and will) highly recommend Michael’s Bath to anyone. From Angie in the office to Michael and Wes, working with them was so easy, and Michael went out of his way to make sure I was a happy customer. Great experience from start to finish.”

Marcy

Michael is wonderful.”

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

“We recently had a shower stall and bathroom faucet installed by Michael’s Baths. Michael was friendly and competent. He went out of his way to help my handicapped husband by putting grab bars in the master bathroom shower that was not involved in the remodel. Michael did a beautiful job with our new shower stall and faucet. He was very easy to work with and truly a nice guy. We highly recommend him. Michael came in to give us a bid on a bathroom shower stall installation and left as a friend. Michael is wonderful.”

Corey, R.

GLowing 5-Star Reviews

Scott W.★★★★★
Read More
Michael did a fantastic job on our walk in shower. Had a mental picture of what we wanted our bathroom to look like what and it far exceeded what we imagined. We love it! Scott and Gina
Melody P.★★★★★
Read More
Michael was very professional, respectful, clean and finished in a timely manner. Such a great experience! The end results are more than we ever expected! Thanks Mike!
James T.★★★★★
Read More
These guys rock!!! Michael was super informative from the initial design consultation all the way through the install! I highly recommend!
Previous
Next

Sale Ending Soon 07-01-2022

SPECIAL SPRING OFFER!
$699 OFF Bath & Shower Systems

+12 mos No interest

GET A FREE QUOTE

Before You Go!

SPECIAL SPRING OFFER!
$699 OFF Bath & Shower Systems